Gia Lai Province trip planner

Create a fully customized
day by day itinerary for free

Itinerary planner

+ Add destination
2 adults
- +
- +
- +
Trip Planner Asia  /  Vietnam  /  Gia Lai Province

Gia Lai Province

Bodies of Water · Landmarks · Volcanos
Gia Lai is a province in the Central Highlands of Vietnam. This is the second-largest province of Vietnam.Administrative divisionsGia Lai is subdivided into 17 district-level sub-divisions: 14 districts: * Chư Păh* Chư Prông* Chư Sê* Chư pưh* Đắk Đoa* Đắk Pơ* Đức Cơ* Ia Grai* Ia Pa* K'Bang* Kông Chro * Krông Pa* Mang Yang* Phú Thiện 2 district-level towns: * An Khê* Ayun Pa 1 provincial city:* Pleiku (capital) They are further subdivided into 15 commune-level towns (or townlets), 184 communes, and 24 wards.
Use our Vietnam trip itinerary planning tool to arrange the details of your trip to Gia Lai Province and other destinations.
Create a full itinerary — for free!

Plan your trip to Gia Lai Province

  • Get a personalized trip
    A complete day by day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it
    Refine your trip. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Book it
    Choose from the best hotels
    and activities. Up to 50% off
  • Manage it
    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.

Places to visit in Gia Lai Province