Vinh Phuc Province trip planner

Create a fully customized
day-by-day itinerary for free

Itinerary Planner
+ Add destination
2 adults
- +
- +
- +
Trip Planner Asia  /  Vietnam  /  Vinh Phuc Province

Vinh Phuc Province

Vĩnh Phúc is a province in the Red River Delta of northern Vietnam.Administrative divisionsVĩnh Phúc is subdivided into 8 district-level sub-divisions: 6 districts: Bình Xuyên Lập Thạch Tam Đảo Tam Dương Vĩnh Tường Yên Lạc 1 district-level town: Phúc Yên Vĩnh Yên (capital) They are further subdivided into 12 commune-level towns (or townlets), 112 communes, and 13 wards.EtymologyThe province's name derives from Sino-Vietnamese
Before you visit Vietnam, use our trip planner to discover what you can do and see there.
Create a full itinerary — for free!

Plan your trip to Vinh Phuc Province

  • Get a personalized plan

    A complete day-by-day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it

    Refine your plan. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Book it

    Choose from the best hotels
    and activities. Up to 50% off
  • Manage it

    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.

Places to visit in Vinh Phuc Province

Popular things to do in Vinh Phuc Province

Duration: 8 hours
Duration: 4 hours
Duration: 2h 30 min
Duration: 2h 30 min